My Own Domain and Web Host

I’m thinking of buying my own domain and a shared web hosting package. Before anyone going any further on that, let me stressed out that it’s not because I want to start active seriously at blogging (hell, never did actually); it’s just because there are something that I currently studying needs to be done in a real server environment (the practical part). Blogging and other unrelated stuff can come after that. Actually, it had been a long time I want to do so but it keeps halting for too many unpredicted reasons (laziness is one of the reasons but it’s not unpredicted 😛 ).Currently been thinking about a couple of options such as IPServerOne or ServerFreak. I’ll let anyone know if there are any update.

4 thoughts on “My Own Domain and Web Host

  1. Cowwabangga~~~really coincidence (in a kinky way I would note it as fate collide~~ 😛 )

    Erm…I’m in a process of weighing my options, so maybe by the end of this week I’ll decide~~

  2. If you wish to have a professional shared hosting quality in a free hosting package, come and host with 000webhost.com and experience the best service you can get absolutely free. Founded in December 2006, 000webhost.com has a trusted free hosting members base of over 60,000 members and still counting! Offering professional quality hosting, support, uptime and reliability, we have a great community of webmasters, you’d love to be a part of! Register now and get it all free: *** 250 MB of disk space *** 100 GB of data transfer *** PHP and MySQL support with no restrictions *** cPanel control panel *** Absolutely no advertising! Join us now: http://www.000webhost.com/41882.html

Leave a Reply

